Our Sales Team brings the right experience to deliver Innovative and  Value-Adding solutions that meet your refinery and petrochemical process needs. We will work with you to understand your specific requirements and then help you craft solutions that are within your operational and budgetary constraints. 

North America

Dawn Sagaer

Dawn Sagaser

Director of Sales

Midcontinent, Rocky Mountains and Canada​
(PADD 2 and 4)​

Over 30 years of commercial and technical experience in refining & petrochemical catalyst industries. 

Dawn.Sagaser@gwaru.com

+1 303 507 7838

GuidoAru

Guido Aru

West Coast​ (PADD 5)​

30 years of engineering and commercial experience in aerospace and refining & petrochemical catalyst industries.

Guido.Aru@gwaru.com

+1 303 887 8196

Natalie for data sheet

Dr. Natalie Herring

East Coast (PADD 1)

5 years of experience in FCC Additives R&D and production scale-up and 2 years in FCC Technical Sales, including 1 year with Johnson Matthey.

Natalie.Herring@gwaru.com

+1 434 480 1629

GeraldSantos

Gerald Santos

Gulf Coast (PADD 3)

Over 30 years of experience in refinery operations and engineering, including sales and technical service support for FCC additives and other refinery catalysts.

Gerald.Santos@gwaru.com
+1 832 800 0774

Rest of the World

EugenioMacaluso

Eugenio Macaluso

Sr. Sales Manager
Asia and Middle East​

28 years of experience including, refinery process engineering on FCC, reforming and HPC with Exxon; and catalyst sales and technical service with Engelhard, BASF and Johnson Matthey.​
Eugenio.Macaluso@gwaru.com
+39 339 464 9310

 

tom ventham (2)

Tom Ventham

Sales and Technical Services Europe and Africa

15 years of experience including, refinery process engineering on FCC and steam methane reforming with Murco and M. W. Kellogg; and catalyst sales and technical service with Johnson Matthey.​
Tom.Ventham@gwaru.com
+44 7786 010689

 

GeraldSantos

Gerald Santos

Director of Sales
Latin America

Over 30 years of experience in refinery operations and engineering, including sales and technical service support for FCC additives and other refinery catalysts.
Gerald.Santos@gwaru.com
+1 832 800 0774